EUREXPO - LYON - FRANCE

3D PRINT LYON

The leading Additive Manufacturing trade show in France

7 editions in Lyon have contributed to promoting 3D printing and enabling the event to come the leading exhibition and congress for the 3D industry.

Discover the latest innovations and solutions in additive manufacturing in live demo on the exhibitors’ stands.

Attend the congress with free access during the 3 days of the exhibition. Meet international multi-market speakers during the 80 conferences and technical workshops. Their testimonies will bring you concrete solutions to experiment and appropriate the technology.

Paris, for new market opportunities
This Parisian location will offer a real complementary opportunity to the whole profession. Easily accessible from all the provinces and major European cities, the capital is home to the headquarters of many large industrial companies and decision-making centres, as well as many companies in a wide range of markets such as design, luxury goods and medical. See you on 19 & 20 October for this 2nd edition.

Key figures

6000 participants
300

exhibitors

100

international speakers

80

conferences & workshops

THE LATEST NEWS

What collaboration marked the year 2022?

The 3D PRINT Trophy 2022 was awarded to the best customer-supplier collaboration for an industrial part integrating additive manufacturing. The Jury rewarded the company JANUS ENGINEERING and its customer Wine & Tools for the realization of a very large mould intended to produce wine tanks. Additive Manufacturing by DED-CLAD® process appeared as an obvious choice as it fully met the complexity of the constraints imposed by the manufacturing of XXL parts.

Discover the 2022 innovation

Congratulations to AEROSINT who won the Best Innovation Award for machine, material, software and process, all categories combined. Multi-Material LPBF: The Powder “Recoater” invented by Aerosint consists of a selective powder deposition system (SPD technology) allowing the deposition of powder pixels on a printing surface. This advance allows different types of materials (metals, ceramics, polymers, etc.) to be deposited precisely and according to the desired pattern on a surface in a single pass to compose a 3D printed part.

A "coup de coeur" innovation

GLASSOMER wins the “Coup de Coeur” award for their project “3D printing of glass”. They have developed their own glass 3D printing technology and are marketing it. It consists of special materials (liquids or solids), called “Glassomer” which are moulded like plastic. Glassomers consist of a high proportion of fine glass powder and a plastic binder. This binder makes the glass behave like a plastic and can be treated as such.

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION


    Civility
    Linkedin
    Twitter
    Viadeo
    Wechat
    Imprimer

EUREXPO - LYON - FRANCE

3D PRINT LYON

L'événement référent de la fabrication additive en France

7 éditions à Lyon ont accompagné l’essor de l’impression 3D et imposé 3D PRINT Congress & Exhibition en tant que salon-congrès référent du marché.

Découvrez les dernières innovations et solutions en fabrication additive en live démo sur les stands des exposants.

Assistez au congrès en accès libre et gratuit durant les 3 jours de salon. Rencontrez des speakers internationaux multi-marché lors des 80 conférences et ateliers techniques Leurs témoignages vous apporteront des solutions concrètes pour expérimenter et vous approprier la technologie.

Paris, pour de nouvelles opportunités marchés
Cette implantation parisienne offrira une réelle opportunité complémentaire à toute la profession. Facilement accessible depuis toute la province et les grandes villes européennes, la capitale concentre le siège de nombreuses grandes sociétés industrielles et centres de décisions mais aussi moult entreprises sur des marchés très diversifiés tels que le design, le luxe ou le médical. Rendez-vous les 19 & 20 octobre pour cette 2ème édition.

CHIFFRES CLÉS

6000 participants
300

exposants 

100

intervenants internationaux

80

conférences et ateliers

L'ACTUALITÉ

Quelle collaboration a marqué l'année 2022 ?

Le Trophée 3D PRINT 2022 a récompensé la meilleure collaboration client-fournisseur pour une pièce industrielle intégrant la fabrication additive. Le Jury a récompensé la société JANUS ENGINEERING et son client Wine & Tools pour la réalisation d’un moule de très grande dimension destiné à produire des cuves à vin. La Fabrication Additive par procédé DED-CLAD® est apparue comme une évidence car elle répondait entièrement à la complexité des contraintes imposées par la fabrication de pièces XXL.

Découvrez l'innovation 2022

Félicitations à la société AEROSINT qui remporte le Prix de la meilleure innovation machine, matière, logiciel, process, toutes catégories confondues. Multi-Material LPBF : Le Powder « Recoater » inventé par Aerosint consiste en un système de dépôt sélectif de poudre (SPD technology) permettant le dépôt de pixels de poudre sur une surface d’impression. Cette avancée permet de déposer de façon précise et selon le motif désiré, différents types de matériaux (métaux, céramiques, polymers, etc.) sur une surface en un seul passage pour composer une pièce imprimée en 3D.

Une innovation COUP DE COEUR

La société GLASSOMER remporte le Prix « coup de coeur » pour son projet « l’impression 3D de verre ». Ils ont développé leur propre technologie d’impression 3D de verre et la commercialise. Il s’agit de matériaux spéciaux (liquides ou solides), baptisés “Glassomer” qui sont moulés comme du plastique. Les Glassomer sont composé d’une grande proportion de poudre de verre fine et d’un liant plastique. C’est grâce à ce liant que le verre se comporte comme un plastique et peut être traité comme tel.

INSCRIPTION NEWSLETTER


    Civilité
    Linkedin
    Twitter
    Viadeo
    Wechat
    Imprimer